Sorry, no results were found for

Lineage II

The only game that implies "Karma!"<br />
| Sep 24, 2007
Most Popular

Set in the fantasy realm of of the kingdoms of Aden and Elemore, Lineage II has five major races. These are the human, elves, dark elves, orcs, and dwarves. The First four races can either choose to become a warrior or a spellcaster. From there, you can choose to specialize further. An exception is the dwarf class which can only become warriors. While this may seem to be a disadvantage, only dwarves can craft items.

A huge part of of Lineage II is player vs. player combat. You can challenge other players anytime, anywhere. There are no safe zones in this map. While this may seem to encourage player killing, especially among newbies, a Karma system is in place to prevent such rampant preying. If the other player doesn't fight back, there will be consequences for the attacker. Lineage II has a powerful visuals and detailed animation too. - Ed Geronia

Continue reading below ↓

Lineage II official website

Read Next
Most Popular
Latest Stories
Most Popular