tumblr youtube spotify email website pinterest googleplus
Jul 27, 2015
Shares
Share Tweet 0 Comments

It's been a couple of weeks since we did that story about Filipina celebrities and their sexiest Insta-snaps of the recent beach season. So far, the feature has already garnered a huge amount of views and the figures are poised to rise because, you know, BIKINIS!

What we did not know is that our foreign counterparts have actually also been gearing up for their own summer bikini gallery, with stars like Nicki Minaj, Rihanna, Beyoncé, and the Jenner sisters ready to pounce on the heat wave!

Although the burning question is, WHO DID IT BETTER?

In this edition of FHM Instasexy, we check out a load of Western two-piece goodness, courtesy of some of our favorite foreign actresses, artists, and models!

Read on and clean up your drool afterwards, mkay?

CHRISSY TEIGEN

A photo posted by @chrissyteigen on


SOFIA VERGARA

A little sun before heading to Mexico lindooooo today !!! ??are u packed @reesewitherspoon

A photo posted by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on


KENDALL JENNER

??

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on


KYLIE JENNER

????????????????????

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on


AMBER ROSE

Loving my new swimsuit from @nakedwardrobe #Milfin ????

A photo posted by Amber Rose (@amberrose) on

Enjoying @FitTea this weekend, cleansing my body ????

A photo posted by Amber Rose (@amberrose) on


RIHANNA

bra by @Hermes ???? #pooltime

A photo posted by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on


DEMI LOVATO

SUMMER SELFIE!!!!! #COOLFORTHESUMMER ??????????????????????

A photo posted by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on


BEYONCE

See you in Philly ???????? #MadeInAmerica

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on


GIGI HADID

rocket

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on


EVA LONGORIA

Beautiful day in #Capri #Vacation #Amor #Love

A photo posted by Eva Longoria (@evalongoria) on


VANESSA HUDGENS

Currently dreaming of New Zealand

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on


ASHLEY TISDALE

Birthday weekend// it's time to party!

A photo posted by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on


NINA DOBREV (and friends)

????????????????

A photo posted by Nina Dobrev (@ninadobrev) on


JESSIE J

Enjoying my life | ????????

A photo posted by Jessie J (@isthatjessiej) on


ASHLEY BENSON

???? #fourthofjuly

A photo posted by Ashley Benson (@itsashbenzo) on


CANDICE SWANEPOEL

???????? @victoriassecret @gregkadelstudios @mariel_barrera @shintaroteraoka @liverbird333 @dirtydoggy @ryandue @_samcrawford

A photo posted by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

Welcome to Instagram @gregkadelstudios @victoriassecret @mariel_barrera @shintaroteraoka @ingefonteyne ????

A photo posted by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

?????? @victoriassecret by @davidbellemere @taliasparrowmakeup @benoitmoeyaert @liverbird333

A photo posted by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on


NICKI MINAJ

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

Sippin on #MyxMoscato

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

#AllEyesOnYouVIDEOShoot ????

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

????????

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on


Man,

COMMENTS

LATEST STORIES

LOAD MORE STORIES